March 8, 2007

  • Mark & Rachel

    xanga collage copy

    Mark and Rachel came to my office not too terribly long ago to talk about their wedding.  Rachel had with her a tattered book of photos of Jessica Simpson’s Wedding to Nick Lachey.  I am not kidding…Rachel had looked at this book so much it was falling apart.  I guess you can tell that Rachel loves Jessica Simpson.  While we talked I thumbed through the book a little and Rachel told me how she wanted pictures just like in the book.  It was really very cute, and on March 3, we tried to copy of a few of the photos, but as you can see Rachel and Mark’s pictures look like Rachel and Mark’s wedding!  Floral Heights United Methodist Church (amazing light in that church!), cake by United Market Street (simple and pink), reception at the Howard Johnson (at least I think that is the name of it now) photos by Rachel (my Rachel) and me.  Oh, and the food was so fun!  Tacos!  Yummy! 

    Okay, now sorry about last night.  Was anyone else disappointed in that show (Wedding Bells on Fox)?  I was really looking forward to it.  I guess I better stick with my reality shows or just watch Bridezilla for entertainment.  No weddings this weekend, but the wedding contest ends next Friday!  Get your entries in! 

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *