February 10, 2012

  • Seasons of Change

    Before the rumor mill gets started I AM NOT GOING OUT OF BUSINESS.  I am only moving out of my office.  In a very crazy economy and a completely over-saturated photography business an office is a luxury. 

    I am very excited about this change!  I plan on taking this opportunity and turning it into a renewal time for my business and my skills.  There are going to be a lot of changes.  Some changes I know already and some I have not even thought about yet.  I am still going to be photographing weddings and families and everything that comes with both.  I still plan on having more basic/beginner classes and even some shooting classes.  And I will also be doing some wedding assisting (people have been telling me for a while now that I should do this and I’m going to listen to them). 

    I would like to say, this office space is fabulous!  and the landlord is even more fabulous!  His name is Paul Hughes and his number is 940-642-1281.  If you are interested in renting this space let him know.  900+ square feet, one big room and one small room and a bathroom. 

    There will be a studio sale at the end of the month.  Almost everything in here will be for sale including samples, frames, and furniture!  If I have a picture/wrap you want, go ahead and let me know asap.  Prices are going to be very reasonable.   

    Finally, I am so BLESSED to be able to do what I LOVE everyday no matter where I am doing it.  I have nothing but fabulous customers who I appreciate so very much!  I am so very THANKFUL for all of you.

    That’s it for now.  More to come later.  Please don’t send your condolences.  I am not dead.  Change is good!

    DeEdra

    940-631-4879

    fotobydeedra@aol.com

Comments (1)

  • Your time zone is wrong. TEXAS is GMT -6. i am not dead? did someone get ur password und make that intry?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *